Planning Commission


Community Development Director: Kevin Caldwell

The Rio Dell Planning Commission consists of five regular members and one alternate member each serving a three year term and serves as an advisory body to the City Council that makes recommendations relating to the sound and orderly growth and development of the City. The Planning Commission is the approving authority for subdivisions, lot mergers and lot line adjustments, use permits, and variances.

Our current Planning Commissioners are:

Name Term Expires
Nick Angeloff    12/31/21
Jacqui Wilson    12/31/22
Arnie Kemp


Alice Millington    12/31/22
Larry Arsenault    12/31/21
Alternate (Vacant)     12/31/22

Planning Commission Document

Packet Minutes
May 24, 2022 Packet (none)
April 26, 2022 Packet (none)
January 25, 2022 Packet (none)
January 25, 2022 Packet (none)
December 28, 2021 Packet (none)
September 28, 2021 Packet (none)
June 22, 2021 Packet (none)
May 25, 2021 Packet (none)
May 25, 2021 Packet (none)
May 25, 2021 Packet (none)
April 27, 2021 (none) (none)
March 23, 2021 Packet (none)